Natural Gas Industry Awards

This section contains a comprehensive list of natural gas industry award winners since the inception of the Northern Ireland Natural Gas Association.

Gas Industry Awards 2013

This year saw the 15th annual natural gas Industry Awards, hosted at the delectable Deanes in the heart of the city centre. Owner and successful entrepreneur Michael Deane as first guest speaker gave an insight into prevailing through tough times by working smarter and harder than the competition. Phoenix CEO, Peter Dixon, followed to talk through the journey of the natural gas industry, the opportunities that now lie ahead and of course to present the achievement awards.

The 2013 Achievement Award Winners are:-

Paul Harley – Paul Harley Plumbing & Heating

James Murray – Gas Safe NI

Sean McGreevy – Haldane Fisher

The evening was thoroughly enjoyed by all and we look forward to another year of excellence in the industry.

Image Gallery