Useful Contacts

This section contains a comprehensive list of useful contacts from across the natural gas industry.

Adey Ltd

Contact: Ryan McNaught (NDi)
Address:
27 Fernbank Road
Bangor
BT19 6GA

Tel: 07967 827 014
Email: ryan@nobledi.com
Web: www.nobledi.com

DetectaGas

Contact: Ryan McNaught (NDi)
Address:
27 Fernbank Road
Bangor
BT19 6GA

Tel: 07967 827 014
Email: ryan@nobledi.com
Web: www.nobledi.com

Fernox (Cookson Performance Materals)

Ireland Sales Manager: Mark Harris
Address:
Forsyth Road, Sheerwater
Woking
Surrey
GU21 5RZ

Tel: 07796 613 643
Email: mharris@cookson.com
Web: www.fernox.com

Glow-worm

Contact: Ray Keen
Address:
Nottingham Road
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 1JT

Tel: 07803 079023
Email: ray.keen@glow-wom.co.uk
Web: www.glow-wom.co.uk

Honeywell

Account Manager: Ken Quigley
Address:
Honeywell House
Arlington Business Park
Bracknell
RG12 1EB

Tel: 01344 656243 / 07974451450
Email: ken.quigley@honeywell.com
Web: www.honeywell.com

Ideal Stelrad

Business Development Manager - Northern Ireland: Ian Anderson
Address:

Tel: 07809 162763
Email: ian_anderson@idealheating.com
Web: www.idealheating.com

Mertik Maxitrol

Contact: Ryan McNaught (NDi)
Address:
27 Fernbank Road
Bangor
BT19 6GA

Tel: 07967 827 014
Email: ryan@nobledi.com
Web: www.nobledi.com

Sentinel Performance Solutions

Contact: Brian Trueman
Address:
The Heath Business & Technical Park
Runcorn
WA7 4QX

Tel: 07738 416 735
Email: brian.trueman@sentinel-solutions.net
Web: www.sentinel-solutions.net

Urban Choice

Contact: Ryan McNaught (NDi)
Address:
27 Fernbank Road
Bangor
BT19 6GA

Tel: 07967 827 014
Email: ryan@nobledi.com
Web: www.nobledi.com

Vokera Ireland

Contact: Shane McCarthy
Address:
Westcourt
Callan
County Kilkenny

Tel: 00353863891344
Email: shane.mccarthy@vokera.co.uk
Web: www.vokera.co.uk