Useful Contacts

This section contains a comprehensive list of useful contacts from across the natural gas industry.

Bassetts show/hide branches

Contact: Joe Thornbury
Address:
4 Mahon Ind Estate
Portadown
BT62 3EH

Tel: 028 3833 9438

Contact: Philip Shaw
Address:
1001 Shore Road
Belfast
BT36 7DE

Tel: 028 90 782755

Contact: Colin Warnock
Address:
2 Laganside Business Park
Hillsborough Old Road
Lisburn
BT27 5EW

Tel: 028 9262 9900

Contact: Alistair Gillen
Address:
20a Cloyfin Road
Coleraine
BT52 2NU

Tel: 028 7034 4552

Contact: Billie Neill
Address:
43 Brooke Street
Dungannon
BT71 7AN

Tel: 028 87 726952

Contact: Trevor Gilfillan
Address:
56 Dromore Road
Omagh
BT78 1QZ

Tel: 028 8224 9666

Contact: Martin Strutt
Address:
7 Enterprise Road
Bangor
BT19 7TA

Tel: 028 91465567

Contact: Jonathan Ward
Address:
Ballydugan Ind Estate
Downpatrick
BT30 6TE

Tel: 028 44613810

Contact: Rory Kennedy
Address:
Ballyraine
Letterkenny
Co Donegal

Tel: 00 353 749 126622

Contact: Paddy Lowry
Address:
Mallusk Way
Newtownabbey
BT36 4AA

Tel: 028 90 847979

Contact: Chris Downey
Address:
Unit 15
40 Montgomery Rd
Belfast
BT6 9HN

Tel: 028 90 705253

Contact: Joe Laverty
Address:
Unit 2-4 Carnbane Business Pk
Newry
BT35 6QH

Tel: 028 3026 1626

Contact: Gerard McMahon
Address:
Victoria Road
Londonderry
BT47 2AB

Tel: 028 7134 3218

Beggs and Partners show/hide branches

Contact: Ian Kerr
Address:
68-72 Great Patrick St
Belfast
BT1 2NX

Tel: 02890275221
Email: info@beggsandpartners.com
Web: www.beggsandpartners.com

Contact: Jimmy Moody
Address:
42 Tobermore Road
Maghera
BT46 5DR

Tel: 02879645599
Email: info@beggsandpartners.com
Web: www.beggsandpartners.com

Contact: Paul Thompson
Address:
58-62 Armagh Road
Portadown
BT62 3DS

Tel: 02838392000
Email: info@beggsandpartners.com
Web: www.beggsandpartners.com

Contact: Ian McMullen
Address:
Glenford Road
Newtownards
BT23 4BX

Tel: 02891826680
Email: info@beggsandpartners.com
Web: www.beggsandpartners.com

Contact: Sam Foster
Address:
Pennybridge
Ballymena
BT42 3HB

Tel: 02825645121
Email: info@beggsandpartners.com
Web: www.beggsandpartners.com

Haldane Fisher, Belfast (Balmoral) show/hide branches

Plumbing & Heating Sales: William Tilson
Address:
10 Balmoral Road
Boucher Road
Belfast
Antrim
BT12 6QA

Tel: 028 906605000
Email: sales.balmoral@haldane-fisher.com
Web: www.haldane-fisher.com

Haldane Fisher Bangor

Sean McGreevy
Address:
41a Bangor Road
Conlig
Newtownards
Down
BT23 7PX

Tel: 028 9151 6625
Email: sean.mcgreevy@haldane-fisher.com
Web: www.haldane-fisher.com

Haldane Fisher Belfast (Ladas Drive)

John ‘Tiny’ Weatherill
Address:
59 - 75 Ladas Drive
Belfast
Antrim
BT6 9FR

Tel: 028 9022 5007
Email: tiny.weatherill@haldane-fisher.com
Web: www.haldane-fisher.com

Haldane Fisher Larne

Ricky Kelly
Address:
Unit 8, Port of Larne Business Park
Redlands Road
Larne
Antrim
BT40 1AX

Tel: 028 2826 1560
Email: ricky.kelly@haldane-fisher.com
Web: www.haldane-fisher.com

Haldane Fisher Lisburn

Cormac Cranney
Address:
Enterprise Crescent
Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
Antrim
BT28 2BP

Tel: 028 9263 3981
Email: cormac.cranney@haldane-fisher.com
Web: www.haldane-fisher.com

Macnaughton Blair Ltd show/hide branches

Manager: Christy O’ Connor
Address:
10 Falcon Road
Belfast
BT12 6RD

Tel: 028 9038 5363
Email 2: ask@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Antrim Building Supplies

Branch Manager: Vincent McCloy
Address:
Springfarm Industrial Estate
Ballymena Road
Antrim
BT414NT

Tel: 028 9448 1352
Email: antrim@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Bangor Building Supplies

Branch Manager: Richard Carvill
Address:
70 Balloo Road
Bangor
BT197PG

Tel: 028 9127 1792
Email: bangor@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Brooks Building Supplies

Branch Manager: David Young
Address:
20-22 Church Street
Downpatrick
BT306ER

Tel: 028 4461 6325
Email: brooks@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Eglinton Building Supplies

Branch Manager: Philip Gormley
Address:
Benbow Industrial Estate
15 Killylane Road
Eglinton
BT473DW

Tel: 028 7181 0233
Email: eglinton@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Lowdens Building Supplies

Branch Manager: David Weatherup
Address:
42-44 Duncrue Crescent
Belfast
BT3 9BW

Tel: 028 9037 0357
Email: lowdensduncrue@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Macnaughton Building Supplies

Address:
4 Balmoral Road
Belfast
BT126QA

Tel: 082 9055 1379
Email: macnaughton@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

McCandless Plumbing Supplies

Branch Manager: Mervyn Millen
Address:
5 Loguestown Industrial Estate
Bushmills Road
Coleraine
BT522NS

Tel: 028 7034 4422
Email: mccandless@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Minnis Fleck

Branch Manager: Tom McClean
Address:
Station Road
Larne
BT403AD

Tel: 028 2827 2031
Email: minnisfleck@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Simpson Building Supplies

Branch Manager: James Morgan
Address:
Sandholes Road
Cookstown
BT809AR

Tel: 028 8676 2211
Email: simpson@macblair.com
Web: www.macblair.com/

Plumb Center show/hide branches

Manager: Johnnie Davidson
Address:
Unit 1, M2 Business Park
132 Duncrue St.
Belfast
BT3 9AR

Tel: 028 9075 1626 / 07715704682
Email: jonathan.davidson@wolseley.co.uk

Manager: Julie Smyth
Address:
38 Montgomery Road
Castlereagh Industrial Park
Belfast
BT6 9HN

Tel: 028 9079 8222 / 07770618824
Email: julie.smyth@wolseley.co.uk

Manager: Gerard Finlay
Address:
81 Mill Hill
Castlewellan
BT31 9NB

Tel: 028 4377 8218 / 07801683621
Email: gerard.finlay@wolseley.co.uk

Thomas Walsh
Address:
C/O Brooks, 20/22 Church Street
Downpatrick

Tel: 028 44616771 / 07702652851
Email: gerard.finlay@wolseley.co.uk

Manager: Alvin Pierce
Address:
Subunit 6, Unit 23
Pennybridge
Trade Centre
Ballymena
BT42 3HB

Tel: 028 2564 1222 / 07702537919
Email: alvin.pierce@wolsely.co.uk

Manager: Gavin Harkin
Address:
Unit 2, 14 Springtown Road
Springtown Industrial Estate
Londonderry
BT48OLY

Tel: 028 71 365158 / 07894789478
Email: gavin.harkin@wolseley.co.uk

Address:
Unit 29b, Seagoe
Portadown
Craigavon
BT63 5QD

Tel: 028 38333978 / 07803011506

Manager: Alan Shields
Address:
Unit A3, Knockmore Business Centre
Moira Road
Lisburn
BT28 1JA

Tel: 028 9267 4222 / 07894489169
Email: alan.shields@wolseley.co.uk

Manager: Philip Davidson
Address:
Units 6/7, 68 Baloo Road
Bangor
BT19 7PG

Tel: 028 9145 1222 / 07843290015
Email: philip.davidson@wolsely.co.uk

Parts

James Pollock
Address:
Unit 1, M2 Business Park
132 Duncrue St.
Belfast
BT3 9AR

Tel: 028 9075 1626 / 07894789473
Email: James.pollock@wolseley.co.uk

Sales Representative - Bangor

Sales Representative: Johnny Berry
Address:
Units 6/7, 68 Baloo Road
Bangor
BT19 7PG

Tel: 028 9145 1222 / 07841010354
Email: Johnny.berry@wolseley.co.uk

Sales Representative - Belfast

Sales Representative: Audrey Baxter
Address:
Unit 1, M2 Business Park
132 Duncrue St.
Belfast
BT3 9AR

Tel: 028 9075 1626 / 07715370561
Email: audrey.baxter@wolseley.co.uk

Sales Representative - Portadown

Sales Representative: Garry McMahon
Address:
Unit 29b, Seagoe
Portadown
Craigavon

Tel: 028 38333978 / 07702537920
Email: garry.mcmahon@wolseley.co.uk

PTS - SC Jebb show/hide branches

Branch Manager: Karl Hegney
Address:
107- 127 Grosvenor Road
Belfast
BT12 4GT

Tel: 02890 271600 or 07841466983
Email: karl.hegney@ptsplumbing.co.uk
Web: www.ptsplumbing.co.uk

Branch Manager: Mark Sheridan
Address:
1 Ballinderry Business Park
Lisburn
BT28 2SA

Tel: 02892 635330 or 07841102636
Email: mark.sheridan@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Branch Manager: Brian Symington
Address:
36-38 Duncrue Road
Belfast
BT3 9BP

Tel: 02890 787700 or 07557480413
Email: brian.symington@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Branch Manager: Kris Murray
Address:
Carnbane Business Park
Newry
Co Down
BT35 6QJ

Tel: 02830 831340

Branch Manager: Kevin McLaughlin
Address:
Springtown Industrial Estate
Derry
BT48 0LY

Tel: 02871 306000 or 07825926855
Email: kevin.mclaughlin@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Stevenson & Reid show/hide branches

Contact: Grahame Todd / Eddie Taylor
Address:
15 Prince Regent Road
Belfast
BT5 6QR

Tel: 07730418057 (Graeme) / 07730760920 (Eddie)
Email: gt@stevensonandreid.co.uk
Email 2: et@stevensonandreid.co.uk
Web: www.stevensonandreid.co.uk

Contact: Stephen Pyper
Address:
6 Balloo Drive
Balloo Industrial Estate
Bangor
BT19 2QY

Tel: 028 9145 7527 / 07730418056
Email: sp@stevensonandreid.co.uk
Web: www.stevensonandreid.co.uk

Contact: Walter Weir
Address:
Sanda Road
Newtownabbey
BT37 9UB

Tel: 028 90852212 / 07730418054
Email: walter@stevensonandreid.co.uk
Web: www.stevensonandreid.co.uk